Select Page

American Innovation US Dollar Book Volume 1


In stock

SKU: DCBOOK1 Category:

Product Description

In 2018 the U.S. Mint issued the first coin in a new, 15-year series: the American Innovation $1 Coin Program. Each of the golden dollars in the program features a reverse design that “symbolizes quintessentially American traits – the willingness to explore, to discover, and to create one’s own destiny.” From 2019 through 2032, 4 new coins per year represent each state, in the order in which they ratified the Constitution or were admitted to the Union, plus the District of Columbia and each of the five U.S. territories. Volume 1 contains a slot to insert one Philadelphia mint dollar and one Denver mint dollar for the years of 2020 through 2025.


Be the first to review “American Innovation US Dollar Book Volume 1”