Select Page

Filter by price

American Innovation Dollars

The American Innovation Dollar Coin Program is a multi-year series to honor innovation and innovators by issuing dollar coins for each of the 50 states, the District of Columbia and the five U. S. territories – Puerto Rico, Guam, American Samoa, the U.S. Virgin Islands, and the Northern Mariana Islands.

Four new dollar coins with distinctive reverse designs will be released each year from 2018 through 2032 in the order the states ratified the Constitution of the United States or were admitted to the Union. Once a coin is issued for each state, coins will be released for the District of Columbia and the territories.

Browse through our collection of American Innovation coins from 2018 to the latest coins of 2023.