2020-21 Six Quarter Uncirculated Set

(No reviews yet) Write a Review
2020-21 Six Quarter Uncirculated Set

These special coin sets are created from brilliant uncirculated quarters which have not been touched since they left the United States Mint. White-gloved hands place selected coins in a clear, airtight, plastic case designed to permit easy viewing of the coins from both sides and to preserve their uncirculated condition. This is a collection of all six of the National Parks Quarters for 2020 & 2021. The set includes:  National Park of American Samoa American Samoa Weir Farm National Historic Site Connecticut Salt River Bay National Historical Park and Ecological Preserve U.S. Virgin Islands Marsh-Billings-Rockefeller National Historical Park Vermont Tallgrass Prairie National Preserve Kansas Tuskegee Airmen National Historic Site  Alabama