State (1999 to 2009)

From 1999 - 2009, the U.S. Mint released five new quarters each year as part of the Statehood Quarter Series. Each quarter had a unique reverse that honored one of the 50 states and 6 territories. Coins of America offers each of the 56 quarters through a variety of product offerings.