2012 United States Mint Proof Set


The 2012 United States Proof Set includes a total of 14 different coins. The 2012 Proof Set includes the five America the Beautiful Quarters. This series will feature one National Park or Site in each of the 50 States, the District of Columbia, and the U.S. Territories. The places featured on the 2012 coins will include El Yunque National Forest of Puerto Rico, Chaco Culture Historical Park in New Mexico, Acadia National Park in Maine, Hawai’i Volcanoes National Park in Hawaii and Denali National Park in Alaska. Other highlights of the set include the increasingly rare 2012 Presidential Dollars, including Chester Arthur, Grover Cleveland, Benjamin Harrison and a second unique Grover Cleveland coin. All coins included in the set are produced at the San Francisco Mint and carry the “S” mint mark. These proof coins are struck with sharp detail and display mirrored backgrounds and frosted raised elements for a cameo contrast. The annual proof set has become a collector favorite and a popular method of obtaining examples of each year’s coins.

Only 0 left in stock


Be the first to review “2012 United States Mint Proof Set”
setTimeout( function(){ jQuery( '.reset_variations' ).trigger( 'click' ); }, 1000 );