Select Page

Thomas Jefferson Legacy Coin Collection


In stock

Product Description

New in 2011, this set features 8 coins from the man who authored the Declaration of Independence. We’ve surrounded an uncirculated 2007 presidential $1 coin with 7 historically significant coins all featuring Thomas Jefferson. All of the coins are beautifully showcased in a legacy tri-fold filled with historical events and details from Jefferson’s life. Included in the set: – The Wartime Nickel (1942-1945) – The Jefferson Nickel (1938-2003) – The Peace Nickel (2004) – The Keelboat Nickel (2004) – The Bison Nickel (2005) – The Ocean in View Nickel (2005) – The Return to Monticello Nickel (2006-present) – The Thomas Jefferson $1 Coin (2007) Also includes a parchment copy of the Declaration of Independence.


Be the first to review “Thomas Jefferson Legacy Coin Collection”