2014 Presidential $1 Coin Collection Annual Pack


The 2014 Presidential Annual Pack holds all four of the 2014 Presidential Collections – Warren G. Harding, Calvin Coolidge, Herbert Hoover, and Franklin D. Roosevelt. Each Collection has two uncirculated $1 coins, from the Denver and Philadelphia mints, in a colorful tri-fold display card that’s full of interesting facts about the history and presidency of each leader.

In stock


Be the first to review “2014 Presidential $1 Coin Collection Annual Pack”