2013 US Mint Set


The 2013 United States Mint Uncirculated Coin Set contains two of each coin minted in 2013 – one from the United States Mint at Denver and the other from the United States Mint at Philadelphia. The set includes uncirculated versions of the following 2013-dated coins: The fourth annual release of five quarters in the America the Beautiful Quarters® Program; The seventh annual release of four coins from the Presidential $1 Coin Program; One Native American $1 Coin, Kennedy half-dollar, Roosevelt dime, Jefferson nickel and Lincoln penny.

In stock


Be the first to review “2013 US Mint Set”