2010 US Mint Set


The 2010 United States Mint Uncirculated Coin Set contains two folders of 14 coins each, one with coins from the United States Mint at Denver and the other with coins from the United States Mint at Philadelphia, for a total of 28 coins. Each folder includes uncirculated versions of the following 2010-dated coins: (5) America the Beautiful Quartersâ„¢ (honoring Hot Springs National Park in Arkansas; Yellowstone National Park in Wyoming; Yosemite National Park in California; Grand Canyon National Park in Arizona; and Mount Hood National Forest in Oregon) (4) Presidential $1 Coins (honoring Presidents Millard Fillmore, Franklin Pierce, James Buchanan and Abraham Lincoln) (1) Lincoln cent (1) Jefferson nickel (1) Roosevelt dime (1) Kennedy half-dollar (1) Native American $1 Coin

Only 0 left in stock

SKU: MS2010 Category: Tags: ,


Be the first to review “2010 US Mint Set”