Silver Presidential Collection

(No reviews yet) Write a Review
Silver Presidential Collection

This collection includes the only six U.S. Presidents to be honored by U.S. Mint coinage prior to the Presidential Dollar Coin Series. Five of the six coins here feature silver content which today only exists in American Eagle Silver Dollars. The cent in this set is steel, which was used to help conserve copper during WWII. Includes: Abraham Lincoln Steel Wartime Wheat Penny (1943) Thomas Jefferson Wartime Nickel (1942-1945) Franklin D. Roosevelt Dime (1946-1964) George Washington Quarter (1932-1964) John F. Kennedy Half-Dollar (1965-1969) Dwight D. Eisenhower Dollar (1971-1974)