Select Page

2013 Presidential $1 Coin Proof Set


Only 2 left in stock

SKU: PSD2013 Categories: ,

Product Description

The 2013 Presidential $1 Proof Set, contains the new Presidential $1 Coins honoring William McKinley, Theodore Roosevelt, William Howard Taft, and Woodrow Wilson. This set contains four Presidential $1 Coins, all struck multiple times with specially polished dies to create the brilliant, sharp relief and mirror-like background of a proof coin. Their frosted, sculpted foregrounds give them a special effect, created by the exacting proof process.


Be the first to review “2013 Presidential $1 Coin Proof Set”