Mt. Rushmore Series: Rushmore Legacy


The Mount Rushmore National Memorial is the epitome of American spirit and ingenuity made everlasting in a granite masterpiece. Coins of America is honoring 88 years of greatness with our 6-coin legacy set. Learn about Mount Rushmore with this unique set that features the original plans for Mount Rushmore and includes a fold-out display containing historical facts and images. 6 uncirculated coins included: – 4 Presidential $1 Coins – 2006 South Dakota Quarter – 2013 Mount Rushmore Quarter (Final National Park Quarter of 2013 in the America The Beautiful Series!)

In stock


Be the first to review “Mt. Rushmore Series: Rushmore Legacy”
setTimeout( function(){ jQuery( '.reset_variations' ).trigger( 'click' ); }, 1000 );