Mt. Rushmore Series 6 Acrylic Set


The Mount Rushmore National Memorial is the epitome of American spirit and ingenuity made everlasting in a granite masterpiece. Coins of America is honoring 88 years of greatness with our complete Mt. Rushmore Series, a 6-acrylic set. This unique set celebrates Mount Rushmore and commemorates each of the 4 great presidents carved into Mount Rushmore. All 6 Coin and Stamp Sets included: – The Beginning (Uncirculated 2006 South Dakota Quarter) – George Washington (Uncirculated Presidential Dollar) – Thomas Jefferson (Uncirculated Presidential Dollar) – Theodore Roosevelt (Uncirculated Presidential Dollar) – Abraham Lincoln (Uncirculated Presidential Dollar) – Preserving Rushmore (Uncirculated 2013 Mt. Rushmore National Parks Quarter)

In stock


Be the first to review “Mt. Rushmore Series 6 Acrylic Set”