2012 Presidential $1 Coin Collection Annual Pack


The 2012 Presidential Annual Pack holds all four of the 2012 Presidential Collections – Chester A. Arthur, Grover Cleveland 1 & 2, and Benjamin Harrison. Each Collection has two uncirculated $1 coins, from the Denver and Philadelphia mints, in a colorful tri-fold display card that’s full of interesting facts about the history and presidency of each leader.

In stock


Be the first to review “2012 Presidential $1 Coin Collection Annual Pack”