2009 Presidential $1 Coin Collection Annual Pack


The 2009 Presidential Annual Pack holds all four of the 2009 Presidential Collections: William Henry Harrison, John Tyler, James K. Polk and Zachary Taylor. Each Collection has two uncirculated $1 coins, from the Denver and Philadelphia mints, in a colorful tri-fold display card that’s full of interesting facts about the history and presidency of each leader.

In stock


Be the first to review “2009 Presidential $1 Coin Collection Annual Pack”
setTimeout( function(){ jQuery( '.reset_variations' ).trigger( 'click' ); }, 1000 );