2007 Presidential $1 Coin Collection Annual Pack


The 2007 Presidential Annual Pack holds all four of the 2007 Presidential Collections: George Washington, John Adams, Thomas Jefferson and James Madison. Each Collection has two uncirculated $1 coins, from the Denver and Philadelphia mints, in a colorful tri-fold display card that’s full of interesting facts about the history and presidency of each leader.

In stock


Be the first to review “2007 Presidential $1 Coin Collection Annual Pack”