2017 United States Mint Proof Set


The 2017 United States Proof Set includes a total of 10 different coins.

The 2017 Proof Set includes the five America the Beautiful Quarters. This series will feature one National Park or Site in each of the 50 States, the District of Columbia, and the U.S. Territories. The places featured on the 2017 coins will include:

  • Effigy Mounds National Monument in Iowa
  • Frederick Douglass National Historic Site in Washington, DC
  • Ozark National Scenic Riverways in Missouri
  • Ellis Island (Statue of Liberty National Monument) in New Jersey
  • George Rogers Clark National Historical Park in Indiana

Also included in this set:

  • 2017 Native American $1 Coin
  • 2017 Kennedy half dollar
  • 2017 Roosevelt dime
  • 2017 Jefferson nickel
  • 2017 Lincoln penny

All coins included in the set are produced at the San Francisco Mint and carry the “S” mint mark. These proof coins are struck with sharp detail and display mirrored backgrounds and frosted raised elements for a cameo contrast. The annual proof set has become a collector favorite and a popular method of obtaining examples of each year’s coins.

Only 0 left in stock

1 review for 2017 United States Mint Proof Set

  1. Catherine (verified owner)

    Beautiful coins. For my grandson.for Christmas. His birth year

Add a review