2014 United States Mint Proof Set


The 2014 United States Proof Set includes a total of 14 different coins. The 2014 Proof Set includes the five America the Beautiful Quarters. This series will feature one National Park or Site in each of the 50 States, the District of Columbia, and the U.S. Territories. The places featured on the 2014 coins will include Great Smoky Mountains National Park in Tennessee, Shenandoah National Park in Virginia, Arches National Park in Utah, Great Sand Dunes National Park in Colorado, and Everglades National Park in Florida. Other highlights of the set include the increasingly rare 2014 Presidential Dollars, including Warren G. Harding, Calvin Coolidge, Herbert Hoover, and Franklin D. Roosevelt. All coins included in the set are produced at the San Francisco Mint and carry the “S” mint mark. These proof coins are struck with sharp detail and display mirrored backgrounds and frosted raised elements for a cameo contrast. The annual proof set has become a collector favorite and a popular method of obtaining examples of each year’s coins.

In stock


Be the first to review “2014 United States Mint Proof Set”