2010 United States Proof Set


The 2010 United States Proof Set includes a total of 14 different coins. The 2010 Proof Set includes the debut of the first five America the Beautiful Quarters. This series will feature one National Park or Site in each of the 50 States, the District of Columbia, and the U.S. Territories. The places featured on the 2010 coins will include Hot Spring National Park in Arkansas, Yellowstone National Park in Wyoming, Yosemite National Park in California, Grand Canyon National Park in Arizona, and Mount Hood National Forest in Oregon. Other highlights of the set include the 2010 Presidential Dollars, including the coin featuring President Abraham Lincoln, and the newly redesigned 2010 Lincoln Cent. All coins included in the set are produced at the San Francisco Mint and carry the “S” mint mark. These proof coins are struck with sharp detail and display mirrored backgrounds and frosted raised elements for a cameo contrast. The annual proof set has become a collector favorite and a popular method of obtaining examples of each year’s coins.

In stock


Be the first to review “2010 United States Proof Set”