2011 US Mint Set


The 2011 United States Mint Uncirculated Coin Set contains two folders of 14 coins each, one with coins from the United States Mint at Denver and the other with coins from the United States Mint at Philadelphia, for a total of 28 coins. Each folder includes uncirculated versions of the following 2011-dated coins: • (5) quarters from the America the Beautiful Quarters® Program (honoring Gettysburg National Military Park in Pennsylvania, Glacier National Park in Montana, Olympic National Park in Washington, Vicksburg National Military Park in Mississippi and Chickasaw National Recreation Area in Oklahoma) • (4) Presidential $1 Coins (honoring Presidents Andrew Johnson, Ulysses S. Grant, Rutherford B. Hayes and James Garfield) • (1) Native American $1 Coin with a reverse design emblematic of the peace alliance created by the 1621 Wampanoag Treaty. • (1) Kennedy half-dollar • (1) Roosevelt dime • (1) Jefferson five-cent coin • (1) Lincoln cent

Only 0 left in stock


Be the first to review “2011 US Mint Set”