2009 US Mint Set


The United States Mint Uncirculated Coin Set includes two (2) envelopes of 18 coins each; one (1) from the United States Mint at Denver and one from the (1) United States Mint at Philadelphia, for a total of 36 coins. Each envelope contains the following coins: (4) Presidential $1 Coins (6) District of Columbia and U.S. Territories quarters (4) Lincoln Bicentennial One Cent coins* (1) Jefferson nickel (1) Roosevelt dime (1) Kennedy half-dollar (1) Native American $1 Coin *Lincoln Cents contain an alloy consisting of 95% copper, 3% zinc and 2% tin that matches the alloy used in the 1907 cent. Unlike circulating coins, uncirculated coins are struck on specially burnished blanks and feature a satin-like finish.

Only 0 left in stock


Be the first to review “2009 US Mint Set”