2007 US Mint Set


The 2007 United States Mint Uncirculated Coin Set contains two folders of 14 coins each, one from the United States Mint at Denver and the other from the United States Mint at Philadelphia, for a total of 28 coins. Each folder includes uncirculated versions of the following 2007-dated coins: the four Presidential $1 Coins, the five quarters issued in the United States Mint’s 50 State Quarters Program, the Golden Dollar featuring Sacagawea, the Kennedy half-dollar, the Roosevelt dime, the Jefferson nickel and the Lincoln cent.

Only 0 left in stock


Be the first to review “2007 US Mint Set”
setTimeout( function(){ jQuery( '.reset_variations' ).trigger( 'click' ); }, 1000 );