2006 US Mint Set


The United States Mint Uncirculated Coin Set includes two envelopes of 10 coins each, a complete set of 2006-dated circulating coins from the United States Mint at Philadelphia and Denver. This year’s set features newly designed nickels and the 2006 Statehood quarters for: Nevada, Nebraska, Colorado, North Dakota, and South Dakota.”

Only 0 left in stock


Be the first to review “2006 US Mint Set”