2019 United States Mint Proof Set

(1 review) Write a Review
2019 United States Proof Sets

The 2019 United States Proof Set includes a total of 10 different coins.

The 2019 Proof Set includes the five America the Beautiful Quarters. This series will feature one National Park or Site in each of the 50 States, the District of Columbia, and the U.S. Territories. The places featured on the 2019 coins will include:

  • Massachusetts Lowell National Historical Park
  • Northern Mariana Islands American Memorial Park
  • Guam War in the Pacific National Historical Park
  • Texas San Antonio Missions National Historical Park
  • Idaho Frank Church River of No Return Wilderness

Also included in this set:

  • 2019 Native American $1 Coin
  • 2019 Kennedy half dollar
  • 2019 Roosevelt dime
  • 2019 Jefferson nickel
  • 2019 Lincoln cent
  • 2019-W Lincoln cent (premium coin packaged separately)

All coins included in the set are produced at the San Francisco Mint and carry the "S" mint mark. These proof coins are struck with sharp detail and display mirrored backgrounds and frosted raised elements for a cameo contrast. The annual proof set has become a collector favorite and a popular method of obtaining examples of each year's coins.

1 Review Hide Reviews Show Reviews

  • 5
    2019 proof set

    Posted by Catherine on 9th Dec 2019

    Beautiful coins. For my grandson for Christmas his birth year