2016 US Mint Set

(No reviews yet) Write a Review
2016 US Mint Set

The 2016 United States Mint Uncirculated Coin Set contains 26 coins -  two of each coin minted in 2016 (one from the United States Mint at Denver and the other from the United States Mint at Philadelphia). The set includes uncirculated versions of the following 2016-dated coins:

  • Native American $1 Coin
  • Kennedy Half Dollar
  • Roosevelt Dime
  • Jefferson Nickel
  • Lincoln Penny

The seventh annual release of five quarters in the America the Beautiful Quarters® Program:

  • Shawnee National Forest in Illinois
  • Cumberland Gap National Historical Park in Kentucky
  • Harpers Ferry National Park in West Virginia
  • Theodore Roosevelt National Park in North Dakota
  • Fort Moultrie (Fort Sumter) in South Carolina

The 10th annual release of three dollars in the Presidential $1 Coin Program:

  • Richard M. Nixon
  • Gerald R. Ford
  • Ronald Reagan