2012 Five Quarter Uncirculated Set

(No reviews yet) Write a Review
2012 Five Quarter Uncirculated Set

These special coin sets are created from brilliant uncirculated quarters which have not been touched since they left the United States Mint. White-gloved hands place selected coins in a clear, airtight, plastic case designed to permit easy viewing of the coins from both sides and to preserve their uncirculated condition. This is a collection of all five of the National Parks Quarters for 2012. The set includes: El Yunque National Forest - Puerto Rico, Chaco Culture National Historical Park - New Mexico, Acadia National Park - Maine, Hawaii Volcanoes National Park - Hawaii, Denali National Park - Alaska.