2016 First Lady Commemorative Annual Pack

(No reviews yet) Write a Review
2016 First Lady Commemorative Annual Pack

The 2016 First Lady Annual Pack holds all four of the 2016 First Lady Collections. Each collection has one bronze commemorative coin, in a colorful bi-fold display card that's full of interesting facts about the life and times of the former first lady in a way you've never seen before.


  • Thelma Catherine "Pat" Ryan Nixon - First Lady: 1969-1974
  • Elizabeth Anne "Betty" Bloomer Ford - First Lady: 1974-1977
  • Eleanor Rosalynn Smith Carter - First Lady: 1977-1981
  • Anne Frances "Nancy" Robbins Davis Reagan - First Lady: 1981-1989