Loading... Please wait...
  • Image 1

2011 First Lady Commemorative Annual Pack


Product Description

The 2011 First Lady Annual Pack holds all four of the 2011 First Lady Collections. Each collection has one bronze commemorative coin, in a colorful bi-fold display card that's full of interesting facts about the life and times of the former first lady in a way you've never seen before. Eliza Johnson 1865–1869, Julia Grant 1869–1877, Lucy Hayes 1877–1881, Lucretia Garfield 1881

Product Reviews

Write Review

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Find Similar Products by Category