1977 US Mint Set

(No reviews yet) Write a Review
1977 US Mint Set

The 1977 United States Mint Uncirculated Coin Set contains two holders of 6 coins each, one from the United States Mint at Denver and the other from the United States Mint at Philadelphia, for a total of 12 coins. Each folder includes uncirculated versions of the following 1977-dated coins: Cent, Nickel, Dime, Quarter, Half Dollar, and Dollar. The coins are housed in a cellophane wrapper.